Monsta X

Monsta X is a South Korean boy dance group formed by Starship Entertainment through the survival show No.Mercy on Mnet TV in 2015. The group is composed of seven members: Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M. The group debuted on 14 May 2015 with their first EP Trespass. |

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *